Avatar for SENFam
SENFam

Part Time Nanny with Special Needs Experience Job in Halesowen

Female Member since Mar 2021 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

About Me

I am a single mum and require help with my 9 year old son who has autism and ADHD for around 10 hours a week. He is verbal, bright, highly inquisitive and active and can display challenging behaviour. He has a few selective special interests which are common with autism, especially clocks, churches and fire alarms!

My Requirements

Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Mothers Help

Duties will include keeping him safe, engaged and entertained as he requires 1:1 attention. He has a younger sibling and at times it may be that you give him some 1:1 time whilst I give 1:1 to my eldest.

Hours are on a week 1/week 2 schedule set out as follows:

Week 1
Monday 5-7
Tuesday 5-7
Sunday 12-4

Week 2
Wednesday 5-7
Thursday 5-7

In addition to this, I would require more hours in the school holidays to equal approx 15 hours per week.

Can be flexible on hours for the right person.

We would like someone fun, energetic, patient, caring and with experience and a keen interest in autism and/or ADHD.

I look forward to hearing from you :-)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School no yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/03/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.