claire88
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Telford

5 stars
(1)

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 17 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Hiya guys, my name is Claire I live in Telford, I have my own lovely family with children from age 1 to 15 years old. So today i have decided that I'm going to start helping parents out the best i can with the avaliability i have added. Continued....

My Experience

I do have a full enhanced DBS for children avaliable, I also do have Level 1, Level 2, Level 3 Teaching Assistant, and Higher Learning Teaching Assistant Certificates. I also have experience with Learning difficulties and Autism.

My Qualifications

level 1, level 2 and level 3 certificates in teaching.

My Availability

Basically i am avaliable any times monday to Sunday. I offer babysitting for £20 per full day, that's probably the cheapest childcare going, so even if you work for example 6am to 6pm it's still £20 the whole day. The reason I'm doing this is to help parents out, i've seen a lot of struggle and parents want to go back into work but struggle with childcare or it's ither too expensive or they want the money up front then by the time you get paid all your wages are going on childcare. Food and drinks will be provided for the children if needed. Any Questions please ask. Eavning and overnight babysitting is also available, I can also pick up and drop off if that helps. I do also take the kids out if given permission and do activities with them. I also cover school holidays. Any Questions please ask.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 16/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

£20 PER FULL DAY NO MATTER WHAT HOURS.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 14/03/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 14/03/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for claire88. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Claire was a great babysitter for my 3 year old and 7 year old girls, they enjoyed every day there, went on days out in the car, and enjoyed playing with their children. I didn't have any concerns. The children spent 3 months there long days Monday to friday. I would definitely recommend this babysitter and will return in the future when needed. Kelly.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Kelly Kelly about Avatar for claire88 claire88 on 15/08/2021

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.