Avatar for helphere
helphere

Babysitter in Lincoln

Usually responds within 1 hour

Member since Mar 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello. My name is Amy and I am currently living at the top of Lincoln as a 20 year old kind, caring compassionate student. I have been told from a very young age that I have a ‘mother-like’ attitude and maturity and I’m always trying to care for everyone around me. I am currently studying education studies in my third year with the hope of being a primary school teacher.
I love working with children and seeing them develop and grow, exploring all their surroundings and gaining a greater understanding of their life. I enjoy helping and supporting children development and seeing them having fun, being happy and safe.

My Experience

I have spent a lot of time volunteering at my primary school and I also volunteered at Nurseries and have done work experience at them too. Over the past 8 months I have worked in a variety of nurseries at first as agency staff working with children from 6months old to 5 years and then 5 months at a set placement working mainly with 18months to 36months but also time has been spent from 6months to 5years also.

My Qualifications

Paediatric First Aid trained valid until 2023.

DBS checked

10 GCSE’s and 3 A-level equivalent. BA(Hons) Education Studies student

My Availability

Wednesday and Fridays

Due to university there are a couple of days in the year where I am on placement but these days can be given in advance.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

£7p/h for up to 2 children. Extra £2p/h per additional child

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.