Karen_Muddy Boots

Childminder in Montrose

Female Member since Mar 2021 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

Scotland Care Inspectorate Registered
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Early years practitioner and mummy to 2 littles who has decided to start a childminding service, run in my own home, to provide care, play and learning opportunities for children alongside my own.

My Experience

10+ years working in nurseries, both private and council/school run.

My Qualifications

BA Childhood Studies
HNC and NC Childcare and Education

My Availability

Good availability, all day care from 6 weeks to school age, before and after school care and school holiday cover.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/08/2021

My Fees

  • Childminding from £7.00 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.