Janais

Private Tutor in Fallowfield

Babysitter in Fallowfield

Female Member since Mar 2021 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 18 May 2022

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
DBS Check
Maths Tutor
Biology Tutor
Spanish Tutor
General Science Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
A-Level
Further/Higher/University
Law Tutor
Languages Tutor
11 Plus
Home School Helper

About Me

Hi!

My name is Janais, I am a 19 Law student at the University of Manchester!

I currently run an after school club every week with children aged 11-15 which is very rewarding as I get to teach them key debating skills as well as add some fun to their day.

I am very close with all my cousins, they are basically siblings, they range from 3 months old to 10! (Already wow!?) so I have lots of experience looking after them, keeping them entertained, doing all the new things kids love to do these days!

Given that I’m a student who lives alone, I am very mature and independent! I can cook and clean and complete any other household tasks you may require!

I also tutor! I achieved AAA in my A-Levels and 9-7 (A**-A) grades in my GCSEs!

I do not smoke and I can drive! I will happily take the children out if you require e.g playgroups, parks etc.

If you have any questions or just want to chat a little bit more please do jot hesitate to contact me!

My Experience

•After-School Debate Club
•Babysitting
•Rainbows Club leader
•Tutor
•Spanish language mentor

My Qualifications

•GCSE - Grades 7-9 (A-A**) in all 10
•A-Level - Grades AAA
•Legal Researcher Lexis Nexis
•Sports Leader Level 2

My Availability

I can do every other Monday and Tuesday morning and the alternative Thursday afternoon due to my uni seminars! Message me for more details though I am quite flexible and could likely change with the uni if need be!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning no no yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School no yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.