Susana

Private Tutor in Guildford

Babysitter in Guildford

Female Member since Mar 2021 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Spanish Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
Forest School Leader

About Me

My name is Susana and I born in Aveiro, Portugal.
I love sports and outdoors.

My Experience

I finished my Master in Teacher Education (Pre-school and Primary School education) at University of
Aveiro (Portugal) in 2015. My experience during Erasmus programme has allowed me to contact with
new cultures and lifestyles, which I believe has allowed me to adapt to every single child. After
graduation, I became an Au pair in the UK and a year later I started a new position with Castle Nursery
and Preschool in Guildford as a Pre-school Room leader.

My Qualifications

Level 7
Master In early years and primary school

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £30.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.