Avatar for Emily
Emily

Babysitter in North Kesteven

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Member since Mar 2021 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Hi! I’m Emily I’m 23 years old and I’m starting my training as a primary school teacher in September. I’m looking for babysitting jobs at the weekend to work around my full time training. I have previous experience with children and working in school settings.
I am friendly, creative and have a passion for working with children!
Please contact me for further details.

My Experience

KS1&2 in schools & young children within the family.

My Qualifications

GCSE’s, A- levels and a BA Hons Degree, will be working towards a QTS and PGCE in Primary in September 2021

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.