Avatar for Olivia

Olivia

Babysitter in Norwich

Female Member since Mar 2021 Last Updated Jun 2024 Last Login 04 Jun 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I have been working as a Teaching Assistant for 3 years and have been babysitting for 4 years.

My Experience

I have been working as a Teaching Assistant in Secondary and Infant school for over 3 years. I have experience working with children with additional needs and disabilities. I am first aid trained and DBS checked.

My Qualifications

DDM in Level 3 Health and Social Care.

Going to study at university in September.

My Availability

I am still working as a TA Monday - Friday 8-3 but am available after 3pm most days.

Availability:
Monday: 3:30pm-10pm
Tuesday: 3:30pm-10pm
Wednesday: 3:30pm-10pm
Thursday: 3:30pm-10pm
Friday: 3:30pm-10pm
Saturday: 10am-10pm
Sunday: 10am-10pm

Later night hours/over night care can be available - please message to arrange this :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 04/06/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.