Waseem

Household Help in London Borough Of Redbridge

Babysitter in London Borough Of Redbridge

Male Non-smoker Member since Mar 2021 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login Mar 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Housekeeper
Gardener
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I am a well educated boy of 23 years i am fully experienced in household helping babysitting and gardening.

My Experience

I have experience of 2 years of household help and babysitting. I used to work for a large family i am well experienced in working for family dinners, baby sitting, and housekeeping.

My Qualifications

Civil Engineering Bachelors degree and a high school degree i am well educated and hardworking person i can deliver my best results and do very good and efficient work.i hope that you will definitely call me for a job.

My Availability

I am available 30 hours in a week in day or night anytime.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

200 pounds per week only.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.