Avatar for Tilly B
Tilly B

Babysitter in Farnham

Member since Mar 2021 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I’m 16 so I’m not driving yet but I’ll get dropped and picked up so no need to worry about taxis or anything. Also the oldest of 4 - so very good with little children ?I’m very friendly and confident so I’m sure your children would feel comfortable around me immediately. If you’d like to meet me before I come and do a job that’s perfectly fine just drop me a message. I can come over for an hour or so and spend time with the children, free of charge !

My Experience

I’ve been doing lots of babysitting jobs around Farnham area for a year now and I’ve also done childcare jobs like nannying. Pretty much can do anything you need me for, even if you need me for a couple of hours to keep the children entertained while your working I’ll be able to do it :)

My Qualifications

Currently doing GCSEs , going to college to do A levels very soon to study law , psychology and criminology.

My Availability

Any weekdays or weekends I’ll be available.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

£7 an hour for babysitting
£9 an hour for childcare / nannying

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.