Avatar for sarah


Nanny in Haverhill (also available for babysitting)

Member since Mar 2021 Last Updated May 2023 Last Login Jul 2023

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter

About Me

I have worked within the childcare setting for 13 years. Within a nursery and a private nanny, I am energetic, enthusiastic. I love being outdoors weather it’s a walk in the park, at a farm or zoo, I also LOVE craft creating things, baking things!

My Experience

I have 13 years experience within a nursery and nanny setting.

My Qualifications

I have level 3 in childcare and education, I have enhanced DBS and part of the update service

My Availability

Monday to Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/03/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.