Megan

Babysitter in Edinburgh

Member since Mar 2021 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login Mar 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

I'm 22 years old and in my third year of study at the University of Edinburgh. I'm really family oriented, I have two younger brothers who I'm very used to looking after! I also love spending time with my friends and keeping active.

My Experience

I've been babysitting since I was 16 years old for families in my hometown, and now that Edinburgh has become more of my permanent home I would love to do the same here.

My Qualifications

I am in my third year of study at the University of Edinburgh, studying English Literature. I got A*A*A in my A Levels. I’m very capable of helping children with any school work.

My Availability

Due to online learning I am very flexible in terms of my availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.