Elena

Private Tutor in Elmbridge

Babysitter in Elmbridge

Female Member since Mar 2021 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Biology Tutor
Chemistry Tutor
Physics Tutor
General Science Tutor
GCSE
A-Level
Psychology Tutor
P.E./Sports Science Tutor
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Tutor
Home School Helper

About Me

I am a Secondary Science Teacher based in Walton on Thames. I have a 1st class degree in Physiotherapy, 4 A Levels in Biology, Psychology, English Literature and EPQ. I have 14 A* to C in my GCSEs, including English and Maths.

I am offering both tutoring and babysitting.


I am offering tutoring for KS3 Science, all GCSE Sciences (Combined and Separate) and A Level Biology. I can also offer PE and Psychology. Yes official GCSE and A Level exams are cancelled this year, however, your child will still be expected to sit mock exams, show evidence and sit government organised mini tests. It is also so important to be prepared and confident on the basic knowledge before starting A Levels or University courses in September. I would like to support you and your child in getting the assessed grade they truly deserve.

I am currently only offering online tutoring and hoping to go back to in person tutoring when safe to do so and abiding to government guidance.

If you would like further details, please send me a message. I am also happy to provide references or reviews from past and present students/parents.

I look forward to supporting your child with their future!




Please note I am also available for babysitting and have experience working with children in the childminding setting and the medical sector as I have been a paediatric physiotherapist. I am full CRB checked through my school. I am happy to drive to you. I am happy to do late night and emergency babysitting.

My Experience

I have experience working with children from 20 weeks to 18 years of age. This experience is in the education, medical and childcare industries. I have worked in schools, hospitals, childminding and babysitting.

My Qualifications

I have a 1st class degree in Physiotherapy. I achieved an A* in EPQ, A in Biology, A in Psychology and C in English Literature at A Level. I achieved 14 A*-C in my GCSEs, including Maths and English.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 23/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 01/06/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.