Avatar for Cynthia

Cynthia

Nanny in Scarborough (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Mar 2021 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi
My name is Cynthia, I'm 22 years old and I'm from Czech Republic.
Now I live with my boyfriend in Scarborough and I'm looking for every opportunity as a nanny/aupair live out full time or just part time job just whatever you'll need!:-)
Let me introduce myself bit more :-)
I'm carrying,loving,funny, ambitious girl who just love kids and everything about them. I've got 2 younger siblings and I always took care of them because I liked to helped my mom.
My family and my boyfriend are everything for me, we love traveling together, going to fun parks all around the Europe , fishing, having BBQ, ice-skating and lot more.
I totally love cooking, so I would be more than happy to cook something for you. I love singing, dancing (I was dancing disco dance for 12 years) riding a horses,going for a walks, swimming,spending my time with my family and friends and taking dogs for walk (I'm pet lover and I don't have any problem with any pets!)
I graduated 2018 on High school in Czech Republic as a policewoman/ lawyer.
I love driving a car and I've got strong experience driving on both side of the road.

My Experience

After I graduated I went to the UK as an aupair and start living my dream!
I took take care of lovely baby girl and she was 16 months when I came first in the UK.
We had a schedule for every day( visiting zoo and farm, going to different activities like dancing singing or swimming, going to park, art lessons and gymnastics lessons )
I was with her during all day so I have no problem to wake up your kids,make them breakfast or take them to the school,make them lunch, take them to activities, help with homework or put them in bed.
I was also looking after kids from 1,5 - 12 years old.
Even if I don't have any special certificate I think I have a lot of experience since I was looking after my siblings and other kids as an nanny or aupair for 2.5 years.

My Qualifications

I don't have any. .

My Availability

At these days I have nothing to do to be honest so I would be really happy to help you any time :-)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 26/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.