Mahmoud

Babysitter in Sevenoaks

Male Member since Mar 2021 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login Aug 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

Hi, my name is Mahmoud and I am a university student! My hobbies include but are not limited to reading, chess and tennis! My ethos is providing the best care possible as well as helping the kids to have fun and learn new things.

My Experience

I used to babysit informally before I went to university and so have some experience in taking care of younger children.

My Qualifications

I have done work involving children before and so have a DBS Check for Adults and Children. I am also able to help kids with their schoolwork; I have A-Levels in Maths, Physics and Chemistry

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.