Katlyn

Nanny in Malmesbury

Babysitter in Malmesbury

Female Member since Mar 2021 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

I am a passionate nanny looking for work. I am currently studying a law degree, however, I finish in May and have realised my true passion is working with children. I am a fun, outgoing and an outdoorsy person who loves to explore and play games. I am happy to help with any homework and virtual learning, light housekeeping, meal cooking/prep, food shopping, school collection/ drop off and general childcare. I also love pets and have a full driving license and car.

My Experience

I have worked as a babysitter over the past few years for a little boy from when he was 5 months to 4 years old. I also have lots of experience from living at home as I have 5 siblings, all younger who I cared for 24/7 while my mother worked long hours. From this I have experience with disabled children, and autistic children, ranging from new born to 16 years old. I had also worked in a child’s play cafe. I was also part of a youth organisation where I created and ran activities for children aged 12-20, 5 hours a week.

My Qualifications

Childcare: babysitting for friends and family.
Educational: GCSE’s (a-c grades), 3 A Levels, and am currently completing a law degree.

My Availability

I am available Monday - Friday, from the 1st of June. I can work from before school/ early morning, to evening. With occasional overnight nannying for parents who want a date night etc. I am also available for holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £60.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

Open for discussion

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.