Laurie
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Oxford

Female Member since Mar 2021 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login Dec 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm a friendly and caring person who loves working with children. I'm Indonesian and have been living in the UK for over 2 years.

My Experience

I taught English as a foreign language for students aged 11-17 years old.

My Qualifications

I have a bachelor in English Education from Satya Wacana Christian University, Indonesia.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 01/11/2021)
  • Full CV (added 01/11/2021)
  • Exam Certificate (added 01/11/2021)
  • Marriage Certificate (added 01/11/2021)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 01/11/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 01/11/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.