Connie

Babysitter in Newport

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Apr 2021 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login Aug 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello, my name is Connie and I’m 18 years old. Ive had experience in a private nursery setting with children ages 8 months- 5 years old. I don’t hold a paediatric first aid certificate but I will be doing the course soon as they start holding them again due to covid.

My Experience

I’ve had 1 years experience in a private nursery with children aged 8 months- 5 years.
I’ve had 1 years experience in a special needs primary school.
I’ve had experience looking after my friends and family’s newborns.

My Qualifications

I have a gcse in child care grade C
I have level 2 health and social care.
I have level 2 food hygiene.
And GCSEs in maths, English and science all C grade.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.