Avatar for Amy
Amy

Nanny in Biggleswade

Babysitter in Biggleswade

Female Member since Apr 2021 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I’m an extremely flexible person with the ability to think and act fast.

My Experience

I am currently a teaching assistant at a special needs school.
I have a level 2 qualification.
5 years experience in childcare.
New born experience.

My Qualifications

Health and social care qualification
Level 2 teaching assistant

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 08/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 10/04/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.