Leah

Babysitter in Musselburgh

Female Member since Apr 2021 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 27 Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a caring, professional and responsible caregiver, able to take good care of any child or children in my care. I can be whatever you need me to be, i can cook and clean, play with and teach children, i can also give homework help.

My Experience

I have looked after many children throught my life, this includes newborns. i have also looked after many dogs and cats and even a lizard so pets are not a issue for me. I looked after a 3 year old boy 5, I can get a reference if needed. I have looed after many children since the age of 16. I have my DBS check.

My Qualifications

I have health and social care level 2 and im looking at re doing my first aid training.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no no yes yes yes
Morning no yes no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no yes no no yes yes yes
After School no yes no no yes yes yes
Evening no yes no no yes yes yes
Overnight no yes no yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 19/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.