Jessica

Nanny in Oxted

Babysitter in Oxted

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2021 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login May 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

My name is Jess, I am 24 years old and a university graduate with a first-class degree in English Literature. I am an enthusiastic, caring, organised and dedicated individual who would relish the opportunity to provide support for a local family.

I believe, whole-heartedly, in the importance of understanding and humility when it comes to taking care of young children. These are values that I commit to bringing into any household, and to any child’s life. Patience, fun and reliability are character traits that make me a trustworthy and committed employee, but also a positive addition to any family dynamic. Growing up as part of a close-knit family, and looking after my brother eight years my junior, has left me with a natural and confident attitude towards care giving and specifically childcare.

My Experience

I have worked as a casual nanny and baby-sitter for multiple families. Most notedly, I regularly looked after a ten-year-old girl for a two-year period. I took my position very seriously and was often known to work later than contracted, as well as provide support when the inevitable last-minute changes of a professional family got in the way of school picks or household chores.

I am also a licenced chaperone and have assisted with numerous performances at our local theatre. As a chaperone, I am responsible for ensuring the happiness, wellbeing, and safety of every child under my care.

My Qualifications

First Class Degree in English Literature
Licenced Chaperone with Surrey County Council

My Availability

Part Time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 07/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 07/04/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.