Teresa

Full Time Nanny Job in Cardiff

Female Member since Apr 2021 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login 11 Apr 2021 Email

About Me

We are a family of 5. My husband and myself are both working and have 3 boys aged 10, 6 and 2 years. We love to get out and about, when able (!) and are enthusiatic about delivering balanced care to meet our 3 boys needs.

My Requirements

I'm a Verified NHS Worker
Live Out Nanny
Full Time Nanny

We require a nanny for 35-40 hrs a week , starting in Sept 2021. The days could be intitially flexible around any pre exsisting plans as I can readjust my work schedule to suit. It is likely that these would be 3-4 longer days to allow us to travel to work.
The eldest two are in primary ~1.5miles from the house and would require drop off and pick up. THe youngest will be starting nursery for 2.5 hours a day in the same location and so there would be a period of ~2 hours a day without any children. Preparing an evening meal or activity planning / child related activities would be appreciated in this time.
Dependent on the access and availability of clubs, taking the youngest to activities outside nursery time and on occasions talking the older two too after school activities would be anticipated. No weekend work or overnight work required. Self employed or arranging employment details can be acheived.
There can be a significant degree of flexibility in the planning of this and we are open to discussion.
An element of welsh speaking would be desirable but is by no means essential.

I am looking for a caring, enthusiastic person who can support the boys and continue their love of the great outdoors!

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.