Avatar for Kate


Babysitter in Bangor

Female Member since Apr 2021 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 14 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hello! I am Kate, a 24 year old modern languages graduate. I am an outgoing young woman Northern Ireland, studying in Scotland during the year. I love music, learning new languages and travel. I also enjoy being outdoors, especially the beach. I am available for full time work throughout July and August.

My Experience

6+ years of babysitting and teaching experience with children of all ages, including babies. I also have experience working full time with children with special needs. Speaker of English, Spanish, French and a little bit of Arabic- always happy to teach some to the children! :)

My Qualifications

Child Protection Training
10 GCSE's and 3 A Levels

My Availability

Full Time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/05/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

  • PVG Check (added 19/04/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.