Music

Private Tutor in Hove

Babysitter in Hove

Member since Apr 2021 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login Apr 2021 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Music Tutor
Italian Tutor
Home School Helper

About Me

I am a friendly musician and music teacher based in Brighton.

My Experience

I have experience in music teaching to children from 5-6 years old. I teach piano, ukulele, composition and saxophone. I love to bring my passion for music to everyone especially children.

My Qualifications

MMus Performance and Related studies (Goldsmiths University of London)
PgDip Jazz Saxophone (Trinity Laban)
Bachelors in Classical Saxophone (Conservatoire G.Verdi, Milan)

My Availability

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and weekend

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/04/2021

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 13/04/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 13/04/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.