Avatar for Ammara
Ammara
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Cradley Heath

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Apr 2021 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 22 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I’m a 21 year old uni student trying to pay my way.

My Experience

I have a bunch of young cousins and nieces and nephews I frequently care for. I do activities with them such as painting and drawing. I do photography which some kids tend to love so I’d love to do that too. Or anything else kids like such as play dough, movies, games on the iPad. I can also cook and clean, change nappies and whatever else needs to be done.

My Qualifications

I have no qualifications but kids love me. I’ve been told I’m very maternal. I’ve babysat babies from newborns, to toddlers and older kids too.

My Availability

I’m available evenings and weekends and can be somewhat flexible. From May I’ll be free to babysit full time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 10/04/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.