Holly

Household Help in Shoreham

Babysitter in Shoreham

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2021 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login 19 Apr 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Painter & Decorator
Ironing
House Sitting
Home School Helper

About Me

I am a kind and considerate 18 year old. I am confident and easy to talk to. I will work with your needs while also being approachable and calm.

My Experience

I have had experience tutoring years 8s within my secondary school/college. I tutored a pair of year 8s in biology and also helped run an English homework club. I established key skills crucial for working with children like mentioned above. I also volunteer with a local dog walker once a week where I take on the responsibility of 1 to 3 dogs. I also own and care for several pets of my own.

My Qualifications

I have 10 GCSEs in total: 8 in English Language, 9 in English Literature, 8 in maths, 8 in geography, 8 in biology, 7 in pyhsics, 7 in chemistry, A in media, 5 in photography, 7 in business, and a merit in spoken languages. I also passed a level 2 British Sign Language course. Currently I am completing 4 alevels in Biology, chemistry geography and English Literature as well as an Extended Project Qualification.

My Availability

I am in college till the end of May so my availability will fit around that. However, when I finish and throughout summer I am happen to extend my availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 10/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.50 per hour
  • Household Help from £6.50 per hour

I can tailor my fees suited to what you would like me to do.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.