Avatar for Alexia

Alexia

Nanny in Vale Of White Horse (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Apr 2021 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I’m a helpful, bubbly and happy person who has experience working in childcare! I can work as a babysitter or a nanny Friday- Saturday, and have plenty of experience with children!

My Experience

I currently work for a childminder, and I am looking for something to do on the weekends too. I work Monday- Thursday with up to 7 children per day (with my boss as we have to keep to ratios)!

My Qualifications

I am first aid trained, safeguarding trained and have a valid DBS check- I also have a level 2 qualification as an early years practitioner! I am currently working towards my Level 3 early years educator qualification.

My Availability

I am available on Friday and Saturdays!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes yes no
Morning no no no no yes yes no
Afternoon no no no no yes yes no
After School no no no no yes yes no
Evening no no no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

I start at £8 an hour for both babysitting and nannying!

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.