Avatar for Sabrina
Sabrina

Babysitter in Thanet

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Member since Apr 2021 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Aug 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 20 years and a very happy and bubbly person who enjoys doing activities and going out with nature! I enjoy reading, watching films and also arts and crafts. I am currently studying support, teaching and learning level 3 and looking for a job where I can make a difference in a child’s life. I am also DBS checked through my college for this year. If interested please email me or text through I’m available during the school holidays

My Experience

I have experience babysitting children from 0-11 and have babysat friends and families children and have been around children most of my life. I have also babysat a child who has special needs (autism).

My Qualifications

I have a Support learning and teaching level 3……..

My Availability

Monday all day, Tuesday mornings, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday from afternoon.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

5.00

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.