Rachel

Private Tutor in Watford

Babysitter in Watford

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2021 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login 16 Apr 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
General Science Tutor
Further/Higher/University
11 Plus
Virtual Tutor

About Me

I am an experience Primary School teacher, currently teaching in a Private School in West London. I offer 1:1 or small group tutoring in all subjects as well as entrance exam preparation.

My Experience

I have experience teaching both KS1 and KS2, in all curriculum subjects.

My Qualifications

BA(Hons) 2:1 from Queen Mary, University of London and PGCE (Primary) 1st Class from Bishop Grosseteste, Lincoln

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

£25/hour

My Documents

  • Utility Bill (added 13/04/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 13/04/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.