Courtney

Babysitter in Leven

Female Member since Apr 2021 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login Apr 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi my name is Courtney, I’m 22 years old and I offer day/night babysitting services. Monday to Friday with the occasional weekend if needed.

My Experience

Only experience currently is with my own friends and family’s children. Hoping to gain some more through offering my services to you.

My Qualifications

I studied at The Waid Academy and gained the following qualifications, National 4 maths, English, art and design, chemistry, physics, IT and administration, history.

My Availability

I currently work in a nursing home with dementia clients three days a week. However if my babysitting services were required full time that would take priority. I would be available Monday to Friday between 9am - 6pm (occasionally later if need be) and some weekends if needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.