Aamir

Private Tutor in Bolton

Babysitter in Bolton

Male Member since Apr 2021 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
IT/Computers Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Special Needs Tutor
Montessori-Teacher
Engineering/Technology Tutor
Accounting Tutor

About Me

I'm studying Master's degree in Cyber security at Bolton University. Previously I've masters degree in computer Science and worked as teacher for 5 years in Pakistan.

My Experience

I've 5 years plus experience as Teacher in Pakistan and in IT industry.

My Qualifications

I've done masters in Computer Science Degree In Pakistan. Before that I had my bachelor's degree with Commerc and IT . After my masters I've worked for 5 years as teacher. My last employer was a well reputed school where I taught and worked as IT admin to control all the IT infrastructure. I do have wide experience in home and face to face tutoring also.

My Availability

Available according to requirements.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £10.00 per hour

Depends upon circumstances. I'll charge lowest possible fee.

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 21/04/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.