brian ba

Virtual Nanny Job in London

Member since Apr 2021 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Aug 2021

About Me

I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

I have cutie patootie 10 months old love interacting and playful , bundle of energy baby boy
I work full time nail technician from Monday to Saturday 9am -7pm
As a first time being mother is learning strengths you didn’t know you had, and dealing with fears you didn’t know existed ?
I live around locally finsbury park/ manor house
And work around walthamstaw/ highams park

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Nursery
Night Nanny
Housekeeper
After School Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Household Help
Virtual Nanny

Im looking for a chilminder than can look after my 10months old baby brian
He’s bundle of joy loves gentle play lot of giggles Hoping to find a sweet person can look after him while mommy’s going to work
I would like to see him grow and interact more since lockdown he couldn’t see anyone or explore as much x
I do need the hours to be from 8 to 7:30-8pm mon to sat! Or weds to sat Dont mind paying extra for extra care ?

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/07/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.