Avatar for Taylor
Taylor

Babysitter in Walton-on-Thames

Female Member since Apr 2021 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m a 20 year old South African who moved to the UK at the end of 2019 to become an au pair. I enjoy the outdoors and fitness and I love art and cooking.

My Experience

I worked in Scotland for a lovely host family with two boys (4 and 7) for a year and then worked for a family in Surrey with two boys (7 and 12) for another year. I have done lots of baby sitting and I am very confident around kids.

My Qualifications

I do not have any formal qualifications but I have previously been trained in first aid

My Availability

I am available every evening of the week and I am also completely free the whole of Saturday and Sunday depending on my own plans and free time :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 02/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10/hour during week days. £12/hour on weekends

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.