Rachel

Babysitter in Lytham St. Annes

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Apr 2021 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login Aug 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hello! I am friendly, bubbly, confident and fun-loving; I am currently a Musical Theatre student at Guildford School of Acting but I will be at home in Lytham for the summer from June to September. I recently completed my French A Level, achieving an A grade and I am extremely passionate about the language and I aim to keep learning and improving. I am family orientated and have a close friendship with my older brother, Charlie. I love looking after children and getting to know their personalities.

My Experience

I have lots of babysitting experience and have looked after lots of children with ages ranging from 1-13. I have babysat in the evenings - cooking meals and organising bedtime and I also looked after a 2 year old every Sunday
between 11:30am and 5pm for a year; I loved entertaining him for the whole day, visiting the park, making nutritious meals and playing. I completed work experience at Roseacre Primary School in Blackpool where I am from originally and worked in a Year 2 classroom which I thoroughly enjoyed. I also used to volunteer at Lytham Hall Park Primary School's After School Club monitoring the playground, preparing snacks and overseeing homework tasks. For a long period of time, I was an assistant dance teacher for a class of children aged 2-4 and loved running warm up exercises and helping individuals wherever necessary. I have many younger cousins and close family friends who I love looking after and am always entrusted with.

My Qualifications

GCSEs:
English Literature - 9
English Language - 8
Drama - 9
RS - 9
History - 8
French - 8
Science - 76
Maths - 5

French AS Level - B
French A Level - A

My Availability

My time-table varies but I can be flexible and am normally free from around 5pm during the week, if not earlier. My weekends are free. I break up from GSA on June 10th and will be heading home on June 14th. I'll be returning to Surrey around September 18th.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 16/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Reference: Babysitting Reference (added 22/05/2021)
  • Reference: Babysitting Reference (added 22/05/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.