Anna

Babysitter in Cherington

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2021 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login 08 Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I like to see myself as a happy and friendly character who is very much easy- going! Having a younger sibling myself and 3 older ones I have seen the benefits of childcare and this is why it’s so important to me.

My Experience

I have work experience in Blockley Nursery School where I spent a substantial amount of time caring for children aged 1-4. This included lunch supervision and preparation as well as extracurricular activities and keeping them entertained.

My Qualifications

10 GCSES A-C (including maths and English)
3 A-Levels (A-B)

My Availability

My availability varies weekly but generally at the moment I am often free with no other engagements!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.