Avatar for Elise
Elise
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Guildford

Female Member since Apr 2021 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

Hello, my name is Elise and I'm 21 years old. I'm currently in my second year of Veterinary Medicine at Surrey University. I have dual British and French nationality and live in the south ouest of France when i’m not studying.

My Experience

I have been babysitting back home since I was 17 and really enjoy it!
I am very caring and I love children. I am very comfortable with all ages - I also have been helping out 2 families back home with there 5 children who I have watched grow and learnt a lot from regarding how to effectively care for children
I would be thrilled to help you out.

My Qualifications

I do not have any Childcare qualifications but I have been looking after children of all ages for 5 years.

My Availability

I'm available in the evening and on weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 04/05/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.