MadiG

Private Tutor in Wellington

Babysitter in Wellington

Female Member since Apr 2021 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login May 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
11 Plus
Virtual Tutor
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

Hi,
My name is Madi and I am a primary school teacher in Telford. I have been teaching for a couple of years and thoroughly enjoy my job. I started tutoring through work and this is something I really have loved doing! So much so, that I am wanting to offer this service to the wider community. I have a full BEd Primary Teaching (Homs) degree (with specialist training in humanities), my MA in education and full DBS checks.

My Experience

I have been a primary school teacher for a couple of years and prior to that I was an 11+ tutor as well as tutoring GCSE maths and English. I have worked with SEN children also but most of my experience is in mainstream schools. I am qualified for the whole of the primary age bracket.

My Qualifications

I have a full BEd (hons) degree in primary teaching, an MA in education, DBS checked, a whole portfolio of supporting qualifications including government programmes such as PREVENT, safeguarding qualifications, multiply mental health and an array of subjects which I am happy to share further.

My Availability

As a teacher, my weeks are fairly full on. I am able to offer virtual tutoring through zoom or teams and have experience in delivering this particularly due to lockdown. These will be available on weekday evenings/ after school.

I have availability at weekends also but this needs to be agreed on an individual basis. I am happy to offer in person or online for this.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 25/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

Please enquire to discuss.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.