Toby

Registered Childminder Job in Shrewsbury

Male Member since Apr 2021 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login 07 Jan 2022 Email

About Me

Hi! Proud father of 3 school age children, Michael (9), Rebecca (7) and Sebastian (6)
I’m looking for some additional help on alternate weekends when I have the children and I need to work.
I’m in the restaurant business so as you can imagine it’s been a challenging 18 months!
The children spend time at my mothers house in Belle Vue when they are under my care.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter

Subject to change:
Alternate Friday evenings , some help with bedtime (7pm - 9pm)
Same weekend - Saturdays (10am - 4pm) to take 1, or 3 of the children (depending on feasibility and circumstances) away from the home setting to create a more manageable situation for my mother.
Additional help will more that likely be required during school holidays. Initially Friday 4th June as a priority.

If you can help please contact via email

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/04/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.