Jasmined

Babysitter in Alva

Female Member since Apr 2021 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 06 Jan 2022 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a college student where most of my classes are online so I have a good amount of flexibility.

My Experience

I volunteered as an au pair in Namibia which was incredible and gave me plenty of responsibility looking after the sweetest 6 year old. I have also done some work experience in a nursery.

My Qualifications

I am currently studying an access to Arts, Humanities and Primary teaching course. I currently do not have any child care qualifications.

My Availability

Tuesday/Friday mornings/ afternoons I’m in college.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes no yes yes yes
Morning yes no yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no yes no yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 06/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.