Sarah

Childminder in Ingatestone

Female Member since Apr 2021 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login Apr 2021 Email

My Summary

First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Childcare Qualifications
Pre-Registration

About Me

I am a mother of two children, fun, loving and patient.

My Experience

Nursery experience, working with children aged 1-5 years
Primary school experience, working with primary children from year 1 to year 6. Helping with work as an assistant teacher.

My Qualifications

Health and social care level 2 & 3
5 GCSE C or above at central foundation school in London.

My Availability

Weekdays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/04/2021

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.00 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.