sajida

Babysitter in London: Barking And Dagenham

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Apr 2021 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login Dec 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

I’m not currently working so i am free whenever my service is needed.

My Experience

I have experience working with children ages 0-12, worked in nursery and have younger children in my family.

My Qualifications

Level 1 health and social care, course in customer service, and have passed my gcse english and maths.

My Availability

I am free monday to friday, bur friday’s only before school.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/12/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My fees are not that expensive.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.