Avatar for Fiona


Nanny in York (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since May 2021 Last Updated Mar 2023 Last Login Dec 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Key Worker Childcare
Home School Helper

About Me

I’m a university student, currently in my masters. I love reading and creative things!

My Experience

I’ve worked as an overnight camp counselor and was able to work with some amazing kids. I recently worked as a nanny for 3 children under the age of 6.

My Qualifications

Have worked with children before and would be willing to gain more qualifications

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/03/2023

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.