HappyMom

Part Time Nanny Job in Birmingham

Female Member since May 2021 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login Jun 2021 Email

About Me

I'm a mother of three and manage a Vaccination Hub. My husband is a business owner and therefore very busy himself.

DD 7 years old, DS 6 years old and other DS 5 years old. They all go to the same school which is 10 minute walk from our house.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Private Tutor
Nanny Share
Mothers Help

The right candidate will be able to take on the responsibilities of:

Getting children ready for school (changed, fed, school bags, etc)
Drop off to school
Pick up from school
Feeding children before/after school (Snack , Dinner)
Get children changed
Complete any homework
Bathe (Alternate Days)
Get children into bed
Childrens Laundry and Ironing
Cleaning Childrens rooms
This is not an exhaustive list!

There are also some clubs that the children take part in after school (Swimming / Judo / After school Club) which you would need to take the children to, get them ready for, etc)

The ideal candidate should be able to drive and own their own car to be used with the children when necessary.

Working hours will be 07:00-09:00 and 15:00-19:00 Mon to Fri. That is a total of 6 hours a day. The position can be split between two candidates, although we would like to avoid this if possible.

Although the children are very well behaved as I have only recently returned to work and did not work since DD was born, it is still a very demanding job due to the children being aged so close together. Any applicant should have experience of dealing with children at this age range and in a professional setting.

Any questions, please do ask, and we look forward to welcoming the ideal candidate.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/05/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.