Katy

Household Help in Midhurst

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2021 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login May 2021 Email Website

My Summary

Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Pet Groomer
Housekeeper
Gardener
Painter & Decorator
Window Cleaner
Chauffeur
Ironing

About Me

I am a private household PA; I help source childcare staff for private families and weddings/other private parties

My Experience

Over 5 years in business working for private clientele & their families in West Sussex; Sourcing childcare help for private events

My Qualifications

n/a - I do not provide childcare myself; i source high quality staff for my clients and for their private events; I have been in exclusive PA and event management roles for over 20 years

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/05/2021

My Fees

  • Household Help from £30.00 per hour

I charge by the hour, but never hold contracts between staff and clients - this would be a direct relationship

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.