Kerrigan

Household Help in Wishaw

Babysitter in Wishaw

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Ironing
House Sitting
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a hard working lady. Love interacting with children. Love taking them swimming and other activities. I do not have a car but I am very good on public transport and walking. I live Wishaw, in Scotland.

My Experience

I was a nanny in Italy for 5 years. 1 year in London many years ago. Lately have been looking after my 2 grandchildren now of 8 and 15. When I am Italy I look after my friends children.

My Qualifications

Received my Nursery nurse certificate, over 30 years ago. Fluent in Italian, SNC in Administration and Information Management.

My Availability

At the moment I am free most of the day. Available to change at short notice.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

£8.00

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.