Elliemay

Nanny in Sevenoaks

Babysitter in Sevenoaks

Member since May 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 17 Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

—Available now and throughout the October half term—
Devoted, reliable and caring is three words I would use to describe myself. I have great time keeping skills and I am very organised. I try to ensure that we will always be trying new experiences as well as teaching the basic life skills that they will need when growing up. One of my strongest attributes is my communication skills. This is vital for any job however, is especially important when dealing with younger minds. I am flexible and dependable and can always be counted on. I will not only provide physical support for the children but I will also be emotionally supportive and I am also outgoing and friendly which allows me to have instant rapport with the children.

My Experience

I am fully qualified in childcare development and have been a nanny/housekeeper for 5 years.

My Qualifications

Childcare/development
French
Floristry
ICT
Mathematics
English

My Availability

Flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 10/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.