Samantha

Babysitter in Malpas

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since May 2021 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login 11 Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi My name is Samantha I am a mum to six children, 4 boys and 2 girls between the ages of 4 and 18. I am looking for work in this field as I am confident about my ability’s and well experienced.

My Experience

I first started childminding around the age of 12 obviously that was a few years ago as I am now 36 with a family of my own. I have been very lucky to be a stay at home mum while my husband works but now I would like to be able to earn a little money myself and I think what better way, then to continue doing what I have done for years something I love doing while also looking after my own children.

My Qualifications

I have no formal childcare qualifications but plenty of life skills and hands on experience with any age ranging from newborns to teenagers.

My Availability

I am flexible and will try my best to fit in with your requirements.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £100.00 per hour

Fees to be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.