MLHelper

Nanny in Sevenoaks

Babysitter in Sevenoaks

Usually responds within 12 hours

Member since May 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 20 Nov 2021 Email Website

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello there my name is Zoë.

I’m a Mum of two, and I have a 5 year old daughter and a 7 year old son. Now that my daughter has started reception I have begun a home help business for parents that have babies and/or young children, to help them out in those early years.

My philosophy is that in those early years of parenthood, to have someone to help out when you need it the most is invaluable, and not only frees you up to give you back some much needed time, but can also give your emotional well-being a huge boost.
I remember those early days and years as a new Mum, the lack of sleep, a baby and a toddler to look after and my husband working overseas a lot! So now that my children are at school, I want to offer my help and care to parents.

My Background

I’ve been involved in childcare and home help for a decade now, looking after families as a nanny, home helper and babysitter, as well of course looking after my two little ones! I also worked for one summer in an old age nursing home when I was younger, to help give me a well rounded experience of people of all ages.

I care deeply for people’s wellbeing. My service is to help people at their homes, and whether you would like some childcare so that you can perhaps get some work done, or go out and to get a haircut, whether you would like me to cook a meal, do some ironing, or maybe just to help out so that you can get some sleep for a while! I am here for you.

My services include:

. Childcare
. Cooking
. General tidying
. Laundry/Ironing

My Experience

. I am a qualified first aider in Paediatric care through St John’s Ambulance.
. I have qualified in Level 3 in Common Core Skills Training. The course covered:- Communicating with children, young people, their parents, and carers, childcare and young person development, and safeguarding and promoting the welfare of the child.
. I am Ofsted registered.
. I have Public Liability insurance
. I am DBS checked
. I am Covid-19 vaccinated

My Qualifications

Level 3 in Common Core Skills
Qualified First Aider in Paediatric Care through Saturday John’s Ambulance

My Availability

Monday - Friday 10am-2pm Term Time Only

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/09/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£12 per hour with minimum of 2 hour service hire

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.