Miss tam

Household Help in Birmingham

Babysitter in Birmingham

Female Smoker Member since May 2021 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login May 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Pet Trainer
Housekeeper
Gardener
Painter & Decorator
Flatpack Assembly
Window Cleaner
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

I'm a mum myself but I'm still able to do a lot to help out as I know how hard it can be

My Experience

I've got childcare experience. I help children on a day to day basis with school work. I have siblings with special needs and have worked with special needs.

My Qualifications

I have left school with 6 As
I went to college did childcare
I've got qualifications in painting and decorating, childcare cleaning housekeeping babysitting pet sitting cooking baking.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 11/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.30 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

My fees depend on the task needed doing but they are flexible

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.