Claire

Registered Childminder Job in Steventon

Female Member since May 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Oct 2021 Email

About Me

I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

We are a family of four with a 4 year-old girl and 1 year-old boy. Both children are happy, fun, and well-behaved. We are full-time NHS doctors working between London, Oxford and Swindon. Our daughter is starting school in September. We also have a cat.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
After School Nanny
Private Tutor

We are looking for childcare/babysitting at our house (Steventon) regularly on a Thursday from 15:30-18:00. Looking after both children while one of us does some work in a home office.

Spanish speaking an advantage (our daughter has just started in the Spanish class at Europa School and needs practice!). Happy for this to be a long-term or pretty flexible position, may be additional opportunities for evenings etc.

Rate of pay negotiable.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no yes no no no
Evening no no no yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/09/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.